Find a dealer

Wholesale Sales Managers USA

Vice President Sales & Marketing

Brian Miller
Phone: 253-375-0765
Fax: 253-375-0865
Email: bmiller@northwestdoor.com

 

Commercial Sales & Design Team Manager

Scott Wilson
Phone: 253-375-0741
Fax: 253-375-0841
Email: swilson@northwestdoor.com

 

Northwestern WA, HI, AK – Territory Sales Manager

Ken Morton
Phone: 253-686-0878 (Cell)
Email: kmorton@northwestdoor.com

 

Alfonso Avalos

Northern CA, San Jose – Territory Sales Manager

Alfonso Avalos
Email: aavalos@northwestdoor.com

 

Southwestern WA, OR, Northwestern CA – Territory Sales Manager

Greg Anderson
Phone: 503-502-7243 (Cell)
Email: ganderson@northwestdoor.com

 

Eastern ID, Western WY, NV, UT – Territory Sales Manager

Steve Shelton
Phone: 801-633-5600 (Cell)
Email: sshelton@northwestdoor.com