Find a dealer Menu

Wholesale Distribution Centers USA

Portland Distribution Center

2620 SE Mailwell Drive
Milwaukie, OR 97222-7316
(Show on Map)
Phone: 866-269-3667
Fax: 503-744-1003
Manager: Ron Russell
Email: rrussell@northwestdoor.com

Portland DC

San Jose Distribution Center 

2277 Ringwood Avenue
San Jose, CA 95131-1717
(Show on Map)
Phone: 408-786-9999
Fax: 408-745-7554
Manager: Deanna Toll
Email: dtoll@northwestdoor.com

San Jose DC

Denver Distribution Center

6125 East 39th Ave.
Denver, CO 80207-1309
(Show on Map)
Phone: 800-963-2002
Fax: 303-321-4074
Manager: April Schwarz
Email: aschwarz@northwestdoor.com

Denver DC

Salt Lake City Distribution Center

625 West 3900 South, Bldg D #1
Salt Lake City, UT 84123-6977
(Show on Map)
Phone: 800-974-2224
Fax: 801-685-8999
Email: gwetherell@northwestdoor.com

Salt Lake City DC

Boise Distribution Center

331 NW 13th Place, Suite 120
Meridian, ID 83642-4684
(Show on Map)
Phone: 208-463-7639
Fax: 208-463-7830
Manager: John Fry
Email: jfry@northwestdoor.com

Spokane Distribution Center

North 3808 Sullivan Rd, Bldg N-7 #3
Spokane, WA 99216-1611
(Show on Map)
Phone: 800-233-9352
Fax: 509-922-1772
Manager: Jerry Siegel
Email: jsiegel@northwestdoor.com

Spokane DC

Marysville Distribution Center

14800 40th Ave NE, Bldg D #101
Marysville, WA 98271
(Show on Map)
Phone: 360-686-6326
Fax: 253-375-0803
Manager: Chris Preciado
Email: cpreciado@northwestdoor.com

Sumner Distribution Center

14217 Stewart Rd. SE
Sumner, WA 98390
(Show on Map)
Phone: 253-245-2212
Fax: 253-648-0006
Manager: Kurt Kaelin
Email: kkaelin@northwestdoor.com