Find a dealer

Territory Sales Managers – USA

Brian Miller

Vice President Sales & Marketing

Brian Miller
Phone: 253-375-0765
Fax: 253-375-0865
Email: bmiller@northwestdoor.com

 

Scott Wilson

Commercial Sales & Design Team Manager

Scott Wilson
Phone: 253-375-0741
Fax: 253-375-0841
Email: swilson@northwestdoor.com

 

Ken Morton

Northwestern WA, HI, AK Territory Sales Manager

Ken Morton
Phone: 253-686-0878 (Cell)
Email: kmorton@northwestdoor.com

 

Erik Sortland

Eastern & Southern WA, Northern ID, Western MT Territory Sales Manager

Erik Sortland
Phone: 253-740-2418 (Cell)
Email: esortland@northwestdoor.com

 

Greg Anderson

Southwestern WA, OR, Northwestern CA Territory Sales Manager

Greg Anderson
Phone: 503-502-7243 (Cell)
Email: ganderson@northwestdoor.com

 

Alfonso Avalos

Northern California Territory Sales Manager

Alfonso Avalos
Phone: 650-808-0203 (Cell)
Email: aavalos@northwestdoor.com

 

Steve Shelton

Eastern ID, Western WY, NV, UT Territory Sales Manager

Steve Shelton
Phone: 801-633-5600 (Cell)
Email: sshelton@northwestdoor.com

 

Tom Bashara

CO, Central & Eastern WY & MT, North & South Dakota, NM Territory Sales Manager

Tom Bashara
Phone: 303-588-0999 (Cell)
Email: tbashara@northwestdoor.com