Find a dealer Menu

Wholesale Sales Managers USA

Vice President Sales

Brian Miller
Phone: 253-375-0765
Fax: 253-375-0865
Email: bmiller@northwestdoor.com

Commercial Sales & Design Team Manager

Scott Wilson
Phone: 253-375-0741
Fax: 253-375-0841
Email: swilson@northwestdoor.com

Northwestern WA, HI, AK, Canada Territory Sales Manager

Ken Morton
Phone: 253-686-0878 (Cell)
Email: kmorton@northwestdoor.com

Eastern & Southern WA, Northern ID, Western MT Territory Sales Manager

Bob Wahl
Phone: 253-740-2418 (Cell)
Email: bwahl@northwestdoor.com

Southwestern WA, OR, Northwestern CA Territory Sales Manager

Greg Anderson
Phone: 503-502-7243 (Cell)
Email: ganderson@northwestdoor.com

Central & South CA, Northern NV Territory Sales Manager

John Fenner
Phone: 650-808-0203 (Cell)
Email: jfenner@northwestdoor.com

Eastern ID, Western WY, NV, UT Territory Sales Manager

Steve Shelton
Phone: 801-633-5600 (Cell)
Email: sshelton@northwestdoor.com

CO, Central & Eastern WY & MT, North & South Dakota, NM Territory Sales Manager

Eric Henderson
Phone: 303-588-0999 (Cell)
Email: ehenderson@northwestdoor.com

Export, International Business Manager

Laval Tong
Phone: +61 408 698 102
Email: ltong@northwestdoor.com